Top Five Tuesday: Items of Clothing I Miss

My pastor does a Top Five Tuesday almost every week.  They vary from favorite scriptures to favorite tennis players.  It’s a fun segment that I always enjoy, so I thought I’d borrow it.  🙂  In keeping with the spirit of my blog, my top fives will be fashion and/or book related.

Today I’m counting down the items of clothing I’m missing the most during my 20 (now 18) X 31 Winter Remix.

5.  My black cardigan. I love my patterned cardigans, but sometimes the plain black would be so much easier.  dressbarn (old)

 Black cardigan

4.  My burgundy striped button-down.  I can’t wait to wear it with the new grey sweatshirt!  Target (old)

Burgundy button-down

3.  My raspberry maxi dress.  Sometimes I just want to wear a dress that feels like a nightgown!  Target (old)

Raspberry maxi dress

2. My raspberry cardigan.  It’s just so pretty and I feel pretty in it. 🙂  Old Navy (old)

Raspberry cardigan

1.  Regular old blue jeans!  I love my purple & grey skinnies, but I miss regular jeans.  Walmart

Jeans

Why am I not surprised that 3 of the 5 are purple?  😉

2 thoughts on “Top Five Tuesday: Items of Clothing I Miss

Leave a Reply

