Remix Rewear Restyle: Favorite Staple

Today’s Remix Rewear Restyle topic, over at Greater Than Rubies, is {Favorite Staple} What has stood the test of time in your closet?  For me, this is a no brainer:  the Old Navy Tami!  I have 9 of these tank-camisole hybrids, in an array of colors, and I wear one almost every day.  They make a great under layer for thin or sheer tops, and in the summer they work well on their own.  Below, I’m rocking my deep purple Tami in summer and winter.  Also note, in each photo I’ve layered a second Tami underneath for added interest (and because they’re thin).

ON Tami

2/16/14

I’m linking up!

RRR

7 thoughts on “Remix Rewear Restyle: Favorite Staple

  1. mtsedwards says:

    You do look brilliant in purple. And I’m dying to copy your olive/purple color combo. Sadly, as mentioned before, I have a dearth of purple in my wardrobe. Sigh. Wonder if it’s Mad Hunt time again?

    Like

Leave a Reply

