Weekly Recap: March 15-20

I’ve decided to switch to recapping Friday-Thursday outfits, so that I can schedule the Weekly Recap for Friday morning.  Of course, since I included last Friday’s look in that Weekly Recap, this one is only 6 looks.

3/15/14

Saturday:  Cozy & cute for running errands.

3/16/14

Sunday:  I was helping out with children’s church and had to wear this tee (hey, at least it’s purple!).  I did my best to make it cute.  😉

3/17/14

Monday:  Green for Saint Patrick’s Day and RRR.

3/18/14

Tuesday:  I’m wearing Spring floral to try and forget about the rain and sleet.

3/19/14

Wednesday:  Sometimes you just need a little double denim. 🙂

3/20/14

Thursday:  I’m book ending the recap with this sweatshirt dress, this time with some nautical flair.  Necklace detail:

Nautical detail

4 thoughts on “Weekly Recap: March 15-20

  1. mtsedwards says:

    Fave outfit has got to be the nautical look with that yummy sweatshirt dress! I also think you look happiest in it. Close second would be your church outfit – yes, you managed to make it look cute and yes, I do believe it’s partly because purple just looks so darned adorable on you. Happy Friday! 😀

    Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      Thanks! I like the nautical one too. I was super happy to have some sunshine!
      I’m glad you think I succeeded in making that mandatory tee look cute – I have to wear it one Sunday per month for the next 2-1/2 years, at least. It’ll probably end up being 5-1/2 years (when Sweet Potato turns 11 and graduates to youth group). They let me choose between purple and orange – HAHA! 😀

      Like

  2. mtsedwards says:

    P.S. I think our second T3 was a success, don’t you? More of your readers participated this time. I think mine are on hiatus or lurking, silly geese!

    P.P.S. don’t you love WordPress’s new emoticons? 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

