What I’m Reading: All the Wrong Questions

I’m reading Lemony Snicket’s All the Wrong Questions series to my kids.  We just finished the first book, Who Could That Be at This Hour?  The kids immediately begged me to start the next book, When Did You See Her Last?  Obviously we are all enjoying the series immensely!

It’s a prequel to A Series of Unfortunate Events, which are some of my favorite books for middle grade readers (I bought and read the entire series myself way before my kids were old enough).  ATWQ follows preteen Lemony Snicket on his adventures as an agent’s apprentice.  Along the way we see some familiar faces.  It’s extremely diverting, a word which here means great fun!

2 thoughts on “What I’m Reading: All the Wrong Questions

  1. Melissa says:

    I would love to know more about Lemony Snicket. That was my only major complaint about that series, I felt like I still had so many questions when it was over!

    Like

Leave a Reply

