Weekly Outfit Recap: Vacation Capsule Wardrobe

Most of this week, I’ve been on vacation. So, I’ve included my vacation capsule wardrobe below.  Next Friday’s recap will have the actual outfits I wore on vacation, plus whatever I wear next week. Does that make sense?

5/2/14

Friday:  I wore my Marilyn tee again, with a coral skirt to play off the orange-red of her lips.

Vacation Capsule Wardrobe

Vacation Capsule Wardrobe:  I count 36 viable outfits from these pieces, and I’m only on vacation for 6 days (I’m not counting travel days).  Also, we have access to a washer & dryer in our condo, so I won’t be wearing dirty clothes. 😉

REMINDER: Our May T3 link up is Thursday, 5/15/14! We’re particularly excited this month, because we have a special announcement to make.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Outfit Recap: Vacation Capsule Wardrobe

  1. mtsedwards says:

    The red on Marilyn’s lips really pops with the pairing of that skirt. Lurve! And I love how you’re already promoting the changes to T3. Stay tuned for my post tomorrow to see your write-up in action. Hope you’re having a blast – where are you guys vacationing again?

    Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      Thanks! I was really happy with how the skirt & the red lips worked together. 🙂
      We’re in Myrtle Beach, SC. It’s the closest beach to where we live. We’ve basically spent the whole trip on the beach or at the pool, plus reading / board gaming / movies in the room. It’s been fun and relaxing. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

