A Bibliophile’s Restyle: Pinspired (1) Olive

11/11/14

Technically, this outfit isn’t Pinspired, so much as it is GCOGH inspired. However, the inspiration look is on Pinterest, so we’ll go with that. 😉

Alyssa blogs at A Matchy Matchy Midlife, and I love her casual, denim infused style! Since I don’t have a denim jacket or leopard print flats, I substituted a chambray button down and nude flats. Instead of gold bangles, I used a gold and tortoiseshell cuff, as the tortoiseshell reminds me of leopard.

If this look is familiar, that’s because I’ve totally worn it before! 😉

5 thoughts on “A Bibliophile’s Restyle: Pinspired (1) Olive

  1. mtsedwards says:

    And there’s that lace tee I love so much! Hey, you should style it again this week for Alex and Whitney’s Blogging Besties linkup! I’m digging the cuff but I fear cuffs and bangles to me are like scarves to you – I am computer-bound so much that things around my wrists just get in the way. You look adorbs in yours, though. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

