Friday Fashion Frenzy (2)

Friday Fashion Frenzy is a feature where I link up with multiple style blogs.

BLOGGING BESTIES

Blogging Besties is the brain child of Alex @ Undergraduate Style and Whitney @ Whitney à la Mode. It’s based on the idea of “take one, pass it on,” but we’re passing on an element from another blogger’s outfit.

1/9/15

I passed on the striped top and skinnies from Whitney’s look.
I love the details of this outfit:

image

TARDIS TUESDAY

TARDIS Tuesday is a link up with Maricel @ My Closet Catalogue. It can include anything TARDIS blue or anything Whovian.

1/11/15

image

TARDIS print socks and a TARDIS blue belt.

PMT STYLE CHALLENGE

Audrey @ Putting Me Together just announced a weekly style challenge – YAY! This week’s theme: Wear a dress.  Don’t let winter make you say bye to your dresses!

Full disclosure here – I tried on multiple outfits with my dresses, and I just wasn’t feeling it this week. 😦 Rather than forcing the issue, or posting something I wasn’t happy with, I’ve chosen to give you a collage of previously worn Winter dresses:

6 thoughts on “Friday Fashion Frenzy (2)

  1. mtsedwards says:

    Blogging Besties – Striped tee ftw! Do you think we should just keep passing on the striped tee? Coz, you know, it’s part of next week’s list too! ;p

    Thanks for linking with TARDIS Tuesday! Those socks peeking out are adorbs, but it’s a good thing I waited, then; I was gonna get you that exact same pair as a reciprocal sursy. Now I must think of something else. ;p

    Full disclosure unnecessary. I enjoy your collages just as much as a pic of a brand new outfit. I especially like how they all incorporate tights so it looks like your very own secret linkup.

    Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      I have an ON cardigan that is exactly like the one Alex wore today so I was planning on passing it on. 🙂

      I do love my printed socks! You’re sweet!

      Okay, good. Tights / leggings are just about the only way to winterize a dress though. Skinny jeans were the only other thing I could think of.

      Like

Leave a Reply

