Friday Fashion Frenzy (3)

Friday Fashion Frenzy is a feature where I link up with multiple style blogs.

BLOGGING BESTIES

Blogging Besties is the brain child of Alex @ Undergraduate Style and Whitney @ Whitney à la Mode. It’s based on the idea of “take one, pass it on,” but we’re passing on an element from another blogger’s outfit.

1/18/15I passed on the green cardigan from Alex’s look.

TARDIS TUESDAY

TARDIS Tuesday is a link up with Maricel @ My Closet Catalogue. It can include anything TARDIS blue or anything Whovian.

1/21/15TARDIS blue graphic tee (did you know the Beast is a Time Lord?!?) and white Chucks.

PMT STYLE CHALLENGE

Audrey @ Putting Me Together hosts a weekly style challenge. This week’s theme: Wear a bright color.  Even just a pop of color counts.

 1/20/15I wore this pastel plaid shirt a LOT during the Spring and Summer but I’ve neglected it recently. This seemed like the perfect time to pull it back out!

6 thoughts on “Friday Fashion Frenzy (3)

  1. mtsedwards says:

    Ahahahaha! The Beast is a Time Lord! How did I miss that?! But isn’t he ginger at the end anyway?

    Thanks for linking and for the sly Chucks reference on a Friday. ;p

    Like

  2. Whitney @ Whitney a la mode says:

    Isn’t it fun to find something you haven’t worn in awhile! I know some people who wear everything year round…which is a true show of remixing talent…but I kind of like neglecting things for awhile because they feel new again when I do decide to wear them!

    Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      Except for shorts and sandals, I wear my whole wardrobe during the Winter (it’s Summertime when my wardrobe is severely limited). I’ve just been reaching for neutrals and darks recently. So I took advantage of this week’s link ups to push myself to wear more color. Of course, I’m back in neutrals today. 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

