I Mustache You Some Questions Tag

imageFour names people call me other than my real name:

  1. Stella (my dad)
  2. CeCe (my sister)
  3. Sweetie (Bert)
  4. FIG (Maricel)

Four jobs Iโ€™ve had:

  1. Library Associate (Senior year of highschool)
  2. Nanny (the Summer between my Junior and Senior years of college)
  3. Administrative Assistant (since 2000)
  4. Homeschool Teacher

Four movies I would/have watched more than once:

  1. Beauty and the Beast
  2. Singin’ in the Rain (This is my all-time favorite – I watched it in the hospital during labor to help keep me calm. ๐Ÿ™‚ )
  3. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 1 Bert bought me the Blu-Ray on Friday!
  4. Austenland

Four books Iโ€™d recommend:

  1. Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  2. The Murder of Roger Ackroyd by Agatha Christie
  3. The Giver by Lois Lowry
  4. The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C. S. Lewis

Four places I have lived:

  1. A little trailer park when I was a baby.
  2. The house I remember best from my childhood (ages 7-22).
  3. The dormitories at college.
  4. My current house:

Sold

Four places I have been:

  1. Disney World
  2. Opryland
  3. Washington D. C.
  4. Charleston, SC

Four places Iโ€™d rather be right now:

  1. At a theatrical performance, preferably a musical.
  2. Prince Edward Island, Canada
  3. Charleston, SC
  4. Bed

Four things I donโ€™t eat:

  1. Coconut cake (I got sick off it once)
  2. Nuts / peanuts (my daughter is allergic)
  3. Blue cheese (ick)
  4. Hummus (the texture)

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. Chocolate
  2. Blueberries
  3. Mangoes
  4. Dried Montmorency cherries

Four TV shows that I watch:

  1. Doctor Who
  2. Downton Abbey
  3. Gilmore Girls (on my DVD set)
  4. Sherlock

Four things I am looking forward to this year (2015):

  1. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part 2
  2. LOTS of reading
  3. Family vacation
  4. A 15th wedding anniversary trip to Charleston, SC

Four things Iโ€™m always saying:

  1. I know, right?!?
  2. I need a cuddle.
  3. Coffee, coffee, coffee!
  4. Don’t be pokey. (This one is directed at my children, usually when it’s time to do chores or get ready to go somewhere)

Four People I Tag:

  1. Maricel @ My Closet Catalogue
  2. Alex @ Undergraduate Style
  3. Whitney @ Whitneyย ร  la Mode
  4. Dani @ Onlybooksandhorses
12 thoughts on “I Mustache You Some Questions Tag

      • mtsedwards says:

        I wonder if they’re regional? I’ve never seen them in my grocery store; but then again, I hadn’t been looking for them.

        Yeah, I started reading it then stopped because she’d stopped writing them. I need to revisit but I’m having way too much fun with Mrs. Pollifax!

        Like

Leave a Reply

