Friday Fashion Frenzy (11)

Friday Fashion Frenzy is a feature where I link up with multiple style blogs.

BLOGGING BESTIES

Blogging Besties is the brain child of Alex @ Undergraduate Style and Whitney @ Whitney à la Mode. It’s based on the idea of “take one, pass it on,” but we’re passing on an element from another blogger’s outfit.

image

This week we could choose from “lace shirt, cardigan, skinny jeans, ballet flats, lace, blush, and maroon.” I passed on the skinny jeans and ballet flats (my “nude” flats and belt are sorta close to blush) from Alex’s look.

TARDIS TUESDAY

TARDIS Tuesday is a link up with Maricel @ My Closet Catalogue. Her tagline is “British, blue or Doctor Who”, so it can include anything British, TARDIS blue or Whovian.

Continuing my tour of Whovian home decor, a print of this famous painting adorns my master bathroom wall:


Aside from it’s obvious TARDIS blueness, it’s also a tribute to one of my favorite episodes, Vincent and the Doctor.

7 thoughts on “Friday Fashion Frenzy (11)

  1. mtsedwards says:

    It’s so funny – I’ve now come to think of”Starry Night” as so quintessentially “Doctor” because of that episode that it took me aback when I read your copy. As in, “of course this works for TARDIS Tuesday! Why is she even explaining this?” I guess I assume everyone must see the world through my eyes and everyone must be Doctor Who fans. Can we say “self-centered” much? ;p

    Like

Leave a Reply

