TTT: Style Blogs

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is “Ten Websites I Love That Aren’t About Books (you could go specific and do like top ten favorite food/travel/craft/fitness blogs I follow, 10 websites I visit daily,  10 fun websites I waste a lot of time on etc.).”

Since my blog is about books and personal style, I’m going to share my favorite style blogs, my Blogging Besties:

  1. Maricel @ My Closet Catelogue. Maricel was one of my first blogging friends. I discovered her via a comment she left on Putting Me Together and I fell in love with her eclectic style and long, wordy posts. We collaborated for almost 2 years on T3 before joining forces with the other ladies below.

28aad-blogging-besties-4

  1. Alex @ Undergraduate Style. I “met” Alex via Greater Than Rubies’ remix  challenges. She is warm and encouraging, and she makes me a little nostalgic for college.

a9a6c-dsc_0893

  1. Whitney @ Whitney à la Mode. Whitney is another friend from GTR. Of these 3 lovelies, I think her style is the most similar to my own (at least, I find myself copying her with some frequency!). I was lucky enough to meet her IRL earlier this year – my first blogger meetup!

I’m linking up:Top Ten Tuesday

 

7 thoughts on “TTT: Style Blogs

Leave a Reply

