12 thoughts on “Summer Remix Challenge – Week #3

  1. mtsedwards says:

    Hands’ down, the plaid shirt this week. My fave. It’s so fresh and bright and summery and I love how your under layer picks up the color so perfectly. Fun, fun, fun! 😀

    Like

  2. Amy G says:

    I like how you used the chambray/denim shirt as a cardigan with the black lace tank and the lavender shorts. Cute and creative!

    Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      Thanks Amy! I’ve realized that’s one of my styling tricks. I’ve worn that tank and shorts before (a month or so ago – the pic will be included when I do “extra looks”) with dressy sandals and jewelry. By switching to the chambray and Chucks I’ve created a much more casual look. I have several looks like this to post. 🙂

      Like

    • Selah at A Bibliophile's Style says:

      Thanks Caitlin! I’m so used to wearing my chambray shirt like a jacket / cardigan that I sometimes forget to wear it as a SHIRT. 😛
      The situation with Sweet Potato feels like 1 step forward, 2 steps back, but at least I’m learning all kinds of valuable information about insurance coverage. :/ Thank you for the prayers!

      Like

      • Caitlin says:

        Too funny! It does make a great cardigan/jacket. I’m glad you’re learning a lot and praying the rest of the process is very smooth! Let me know if there’s anything else I can do.

        Like

Leave a comment